Administration


Amittai BenamiDr. Amittai Benami

Head of School
Amittai@lahhs.org

BIO click to expand!

Rabbi Stacy Petersohn

Director of Jewish Studies & Teen Engagement
Education@lahhs.org

BIO Rabbi Stacy Petersohn grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area and its Jewish community. She immersed herself in synagogue life, participating in choir, Purim shpiels, and started to develop her love for learning and teaching Torah and Hebrew. As a college student, Rabbi Stacy graduated from University of San Francisco with honors with a BA in Performing Arts and Social Justice, minoring in Jewish Studies and Social Justice. Before starting her rabbinic studies, Rabbi Stacy spent a year living in Jerusalem, Israel, and attending the Pardes Institute for Jewish Studies. Rabbi Stacy received an MA in Hebrew Letters and an MA in Jewish Education from Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion in Los Angeles before receiving s’mikhah in 2017.


Sara Solomon

Director of Hebrew Department
hebrew@lahhs.org

BIO click to expand!

Administration & Development

For information re: donations and special events: Development@lahhs.org
For information re: programs and school operations: Administration@lahhs.org

Tuition & Accounting Department

Maria Fogel

accounting@lahhs.org